Latest Products http://www.pragmaticsales.in Latest Products Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:46:38 +0530 en-us http://www.pragmaticsales.in Car Parking System http://www.pragmaticsales.in/car-parking-system.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/car-parking-system.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among well-reckoned Suppliers of precision-engineered Car Parking System such as PIT Car Parking System, Puzzle Car Parking System and Stacker Car Parking System. Renowned for its compact designs and reliable technology, our Car Parking System is of unparalleled standards. Compressed Air Dryers http://www.pragmaticsales.in/compressed-air-dryers.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/compressed-air-dryers.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/floor-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/floor-cleaning-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Believe us when we say that quality is at the heart of our processes! So whether it is the quality of the product or the quality of the deal, we assure to provide the clients with both of them. We are a trustworthy Supplier of Floor Cleaning Machine. We make the machine available in several types, etc. Road Sweeping Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/road-sweeping-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/road-sweeping-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide range of Road Sweeping Machine, which is encompasses Mechanical Road Sweeping Machine and Ride On Road Sweeping Machine. Superb on terms of performance, finishing, longevity and pricing. Vacuum Cleaner http://www.pragmaticsales.in/vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/vacuum-cleaner.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exquisite range of our Vacuum Cleaner is inclusive of Backpack Vacuum Cleaner, Commercial Vacuum Cleaner and Industrial Vacuum Cleaner. We are a reputed name as Supplier of Vacuum Cleaner in Maharashtra, India. High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Suppliers of High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine such as High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine (K 2000), Cold Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine, Hot Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine, Portable Cold Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine. It is a fully automatic mobile type machine with whole equipment assembly on single chassis . Dust Extractor http://www.pragmaticsales.in/dust-extractor.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/dust-extractor.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the premium Supplier of Dust Extractor from Pune, Maharashtra. Our offered Dust Extractor is precisely designed using high grade components and latest technology by trusted manufacturers. Welding Flux Recovery Unit http://www.pragmaticsales.in/welding-flux-recovery-unit.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/welding-flux-recovery-unit.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are notable for offering Welding Flux Recovery Unit to our prestigious buyers. Our Welding Flux Recovery Unit is widely preferred in industries because of its high durability and dependable performance. We stock the unit in our large warehouses to cater to bulk requirement of the buyers. Mobile Oil Sump Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/mobile-oil-sump-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/mobile-oil-sump-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an illustrious Supplier of Mobile Oil Sump Cleaning Machine from Pune, Maharashtra. We procure the sump from reliable manufacturers who fabricate it in adherence to set industrial standards. Automatic Mopping Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/automatic-mopping-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/automatic-mopping-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 15 years, we have made our mark as an illustrious Supplier of Automatic Mopping Machine from Pune, Maharashtra. Be it a kitchen, hospital or any institution, the innovative Mopping Machine offered by us is highly efficient and known for providing excellent results. High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine (K 2000) http://www.pragmaticsales.in/high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine-k-2000.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine-k-2000.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reliable Suppliers of High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine (K 2000). Compact in design, our High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine (K 2000) are widely appreciated for having features like dimensional accuracy, high performance, durability and reliability. Cold Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/cold-water-high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/cold-water-high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in domestic trading of compact in design, easy to use and high output Cold Water High Pressure Jet  Cleaning Machine Our company is ranked among well-established Suppliers of a wide array of Cold Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine. Hot Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/hot-water-high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/hot-water-high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Suppliers of Hot Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine. Made in accordance with international quality management system, our machine is safe, use-friendly, low maintenance and high performance.  Portable Cold Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/portable-cold-water-high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/portable-cold-water-high-pressure-jet-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Portable Cold Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine. It is a fully automatic machine with user-friendly interface. We offer Portable Cold Water High Pressure Jet Cleaning Machine in varied specifications. PIT Car Parking System http://www.pragmaticsales.in/pit-car-parking-system.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/pit-car-parking-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdiness, innovation, and durability are the very things paving the way for the PIT Car Parking Systems that we offer to the top. We are associated with the league of 1 Suppliers of PIT Car Parking Systems. Puzzle Car Parking System http://www.pragmaticsales.in/puzzle-car-parking-system.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/puzzle-car-parking-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Puzzle Car Parking System that we offer is every inch the substantial and reliable car-parking system. It is made of high-grade materials, in accordance with the standards. Stacker Car Parking System http://www.pragmaticsales.in/stacker-car-parking-system.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/stacker-car-parking-system.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 What makes the Stacker Car Parking System that we dole out highly desirable is the fact it conforms to all the applicable standards in the best possible way. Its quality is ascertained in a foolproof way under the supervision of experts. Desiccant and Adsorption Air Dryer http://www.pragmaticsales.in/desiccant-and-adsorption-air-dryer.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/desiccant-and-adsorption-air-dryer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having etched our name in the minds of all as the eminent Supplier of Desiccant and Adsorption Air Dryer, we plunged into satiating the demand of various clients across the country and that too in a time-efficient manner. Refrigeration Air Dryer http://www.pragmaticsales.in/refrigeration-air-dryer.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/refrigeration-air-dryer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Refrigeration Air Dryer that we make available has garnered acclaims for its functioning and design, both of which are par excellence. It was there and then buyers from all over the country turned to us for acquiring such flawless Refrigeration Air Dryer. Battery Operated Floor Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/battery-operated-floor-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/battery-operated-floor-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gone are the days when buyers were required to gauge the obstacles and hassles before fetching high-quality Floor Cleaning Machines in bulk; we have emerged as the accomplished Supplier of Battery Operated Floor Cleaning Machine. Compact Floor Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/compact-floor-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/compact-floor-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turn to us of you are looking for an outstanding Floor Cleaning Machine! We are a known Supplier of Compact Floor Cleaning Machine from Maharashtra, India. Ride On Floor Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/ride-on-floor-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/ride-on-floor-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For all those who are in search of quality assured Ride On Floor Cleaning Machine can get in touch with us! We are a known Supplier of Ride On Floor Cleaning Machine from Maharashtra, India. Single Disc Floor Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/single-disc-floor-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/single-disc-floor-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have engraved a position as a trusted Supplier of Single Disc Floor Cleaning Machine in Maharashtra, India. Our Floor Cleaning Machine is easy to move having adjustable handles. It is designed in accordance with the stated international quality norms. Triple Disc Floor Cleaning Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/triple-disc-floor-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/triple-disc-floor-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Disc Floor Cleaning Machine, which we deal in is precision-engineered and fabricated in tuned with the predefined industry norms. Our Floor Cleaning Machine comes with easy brush changing arrangement. Mechanical Road Sweeping Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/mechanical-road-sweeping-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/mechanical-road-sweeping-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mechanical Road Sweeping Machine, offered by us, is available in ample of specifications so as to meet different requirements of the buyers. We are a prominent Supplier of Mechanical Road Sweeping Machine in Maharashtra, India. Ride On Road Sweeping Machine http://www.pragmaticsales.in/ride-on-road-sweeping-machine.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/ride-on-road-sweeping-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made a fabulous breakthrough in the market by bringing forth superior quality Ride On Road Sweeping Machine. We counted among the eminent Suppliers of Ride On Road Sweeping Machine in Maharashtra, India. Backpack Vacuum Cleaner http://www.pragmaticsales.in/backpack-vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/backpack-vacuum-cleaner.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Supplier of Backpack Vacuum Cleaner based in Pune, Maharashtra. Procured from reliable vendors, our Vacuum Cleaner is widely appreciated for its excellent performance, high durability and low power consumption. Commercial Vacuum Cleaner http://www.pragmaticsales.in/commercial-vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/commercial-vacuum-cleaner.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Pune, Maharashtra, we are engaged in supplying Commercial Vacuum Cleaner to our esteemed customers. Our Vacuum Cleaners are widely preferred in hospitality sectors for their excellent suction property, long functional life and low maintenance. Industrial Vacuum Cleaner http://www.pragmaticsales.in/industrial-vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/industrial-vacuum-cleaner.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Industrial Vacuum Cleaner to customers across country. We are associated with reliable vendors who provide us with high quality Vacuum Cleaner for industrial use. Water Tank Cleaning Machinery http://www.pragmaticsales.in/water-tank-cleaning-machinery.htm http://www.pragmaticsales.in/water-tank-cleaning-machinery.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the renowned Suppliers of Water Tank Cleaning Machinery. The Water Tank Cleaning Machinery offered by us is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms.